Skip to main content

HPS Outlook November 2020

South District Part 2

  • Posted: November 02, 2020

The South District Plan has identified Collaboration Areas and Strategic Centres that will play a major part in the success of the region over the next two decades The South District comprises the local government areas (LGAs) of Canterbury Bankstown, Georges River and Sutherland.